DIRECTIONS

415-461-4677

SUNDAY-THURSDAY: 11:30AM - MIDNIGHT

FRIDAY-SATURDAY: 11:30AM - 1AM

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Brendan Moylan – Proprietor

(415) 328-7043
brendan@marinbrewing.com

Jenn Procopio – General Manager

(415) 461-4677
jenn@marinbrewing.com

Arne Johnson – Brewmaster

(415) 461-4677
arne@marinbrewing.com

Mario Gongora – Executive Chef

(415) 461-4677
mario@marinbrewing.com

Curtis Cassidy – Sales Manager

(415) 246-5290
curtis@marinbrewing.com

Ryan Purtill – Marketing Manager

(415) 898-4677
ryan@moylans.com

Contact Us

Marin Brewing Company 

1809 Larkspur Landing Circle

Larkspur, CA 94939

Call Us:  415.461.4677

Fax Us: 415.461.4688

 We are located in the Marin Country Mart Shopping Center

MARIN BREWING COMPANY